Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Rainer Hesse
Grüntalweg 8
57462 Olpe-Dahl
Tel.: (0175)9314778
1.Vorsitzender@mv-sassmicke.de

2. Vorsitzender
Jörg Sondermann
Dahler Straße 11
57462 Olpe-Dahl
Tel.: (02761)539445
2.Vorsitzender@mv-sassmicke.de

Schriftführerin
Christine Wefels
Am Buscheid 53
57489 Drolshagen
Tel.: (0170)8720976
Schriftfuehrer@mv-sassmicke.de

Kassierer
Gerd Uelhoff
An den Weiden 3
57462 Olpe-Saßmicke
Tel.: (02761)3432
Kassierer@mv-sassmicke.de

1. Beisitzer
Daniel Burghaus
Saßmicker Straße 2C
57462 Olpe-Saßmicke
Tel.: (0151)54757209
1.Beisitzer@mv-sassmicke.de

2. Beisitzer
Dennis Hesse
Gelbschlade 1
57462 Olpe-Saßmicke
Tel.: (0151)25341481
2.Beisitzer@mv-sassmicke.de

3. Beisitzer
Timo Bechheim
Gelbschlade 13
57462 Olpe-Saßmicke
Tel.: (0151)46645390
3.Beisitzer@mv-sassmicke.de

Dirigent
Uwe Krause
Dirigent@mv-sassmicke.de

Webmaster 
des Musikvereins Saßmicke e.V.
Webmaster@mv-sassmicke.de